The semi-finals begins in...

  • days
    00
  • hours
    00
  • minutes
    00
  • seconds
    00
The Global Startup Pitch is the first collaboration between WiT and Phocuswright, part of the Northstar Travel Technology Group, to bring together the world’s travel startups onto one platform. More than 120 entries were received and out of those, 30 were shortlisted for Round 1 which took place over two days in May.

Round 1, Part 1

Asia Pacific, India, MEA (Middle East/Africa)

WATCH HERE

Round 1, Part 2

Europe, Latin America, US/Canada

WATCH HERE
A total of 21 startups will compete in the semi-finals of the Global Startup Pitch, by WiT and Phocuswright.

 

Three startups from each region (Asia Pacific, India, Middle East/Africa, Europe, Latin America and North America) will compete for one Grand Final spot per region in the Grand Finals, happening live and in person at WiT Singapore, Oct 3-5.

 

At the same time, a Wild Card category has been introduced – three startups from this category will also compete for one Grand Final spot.

 

The winner will have the opportunity to present during The Phocuswright Conference in Phoenix, Arizona on November 14-17.

 

Tune in to the Semi-Finals on August 25, kicking off 7PM (Singapore Time) / 7AM (EST), and we look forward to welcoming the seven finalists who will compete in the Grand Finals in Singapore.

DON'T MISS. ROUND 2 LIVE.

SEMI-FINALS

AUGUST 25, 2022

7.00pm–11.30pm (Singapore Time, GMT+8)
7.00am–11.30am (Eastern Standard Time, UTC-5)
1.00pm–5.30pm (Central Europe Time, UTC+2)

REGISTER

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

Global Sponsors

Regional Sponsors

US/Canada

Latin America

Europe

Asia Pacific/India/MEA
(Middle East/Africa)

Asia Pacific